Subscribe
Hair Studio | 350-1 The Boardwalk, Waterloo, ON | 519-746-1212

Element Hair Salon Waterloo – Reviews

Reviews about Element Hair… Here’s what some of our clients are saying!

I’m a 20 plus year customer of Element and continue to be impressed by the outstanding level of care provided by Kim, Lance, and their team. Great to see the salon bustling with clients. Run, don’t walk, to Element today and experience your visit, featuring hot towels, head massages, and customized hair by hair experts. Anthea M.

    5 star rating  The salon was just lovely. Everyone was so friendly and it was overall just a wonderful experience. Cassidy coloured & styled my hair and I absolutely love it! Would recommend anyone to go here.

    Kelly Louise Avatar Kelly Louise
    10/23/2017

    5 star rating  JoHannah absolutely blessed my hair, had a long consultation where she made sure I was comfortable with everything and put in her own creative input. She took her time with me in the chair and gave me beautiful rainbow colours with my hair feeling healthier than ever. JoHannah was super friendly, funny, and easy to spend a few hours with joking and having fun while still working extremely hard to achieve my desired look. Thank you Jo! You’re my spirit animal!

    Jensen Fraser Avatar Jensen Fraser
    10/07/2017

    5 star rating  I am a new customer to this Salon and I highly recommend ! Gorgeous Salon, Lovely atmosphere. Very friendly. Kim did my colour, highlights and cut and I could not be happier ! Very very pleased. Excellent experience all around. Thanks!!

    Belinda Schneider Avatar Belinda Schneider
    6/01/2017

    5 star rating  I had a great experience at Element Hair. Daniela did a wonderful job! She was super polite, courteous and patient. Would recommend! 🙂

    Sara Fa Avatar Sara Fa
    4/06/2017

    5 star rating  I've been a client of Kim's for just about 5 years now. She has educated me, and together we have come up with ideas that look terrific on me! The Element Hair family is great at what they do: colour, cut, nails.... they have great ideas and know how to execute them. Highly recommend!

    Alejandro Radicchio Avatar Alejandro Radicchio
    3/14/2017

    5 star rating  I only go here for a haircut, nowhere else can compare.

    Eric J. DeSilva Avatar Eric J. DeSilva
    1/15/2017

    5 star rating  "Wow" is the first word that comes to mind. This place takes hairstyling to a whole new level. It felt like walking into a hair studio in New York City. First you have a relaxing hair wash with scalp massage in a revolutionary designed sink. Then if you want color, they have a bar area where you can sit in comfort and relax with a nice beverage. The stylists are very good, I have had so many compliments on my hair from complete strangers. Thank you so very much Kim, Lance and staff!

    Micholina Stor Avatar Micholina Stor
    1/25/2014

Come experience Element Hair for yourself, today! For appointments and our location visit our contact page here.

Element Hair Salon Waterloo – Reviews August 26, 2014

Stay in the loop with what’s new at our studio, hair trends, colours, products, new services and specials…









 

Element Hair
350-1 The Boardwalk, Waterloo, Ontario
N2T 0A6 - Tel: 519-746-1212
Email: customercare@elementhair.com

Monday 9am-6pm / Tuesday 9am-8pm
Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 9am-8pm
Saturday 9am-6pm
Sunday CLOSED